Tickets Now On-Sale for Control Your Narrative's Tour
iSports Wire/10201840

Trending...
ORLANDO, Fla. - iSportsWire -- Tickets for the historic first tour of Control Your Narrative (CYN) are now ON-SALE. Visit www.ControlYourNarrative.com/tour for tickets and VIP meet and greet packages.

Control Your Narrative (CYN), a vast platform for wrestlers, and fans to "tell their story", domestic live event tour begins on October 13 in San Antonio, TX. CYN Live will create experiences that appeal to families and the most passionate fans of professional wrestling.

CYN Live is headlined by founders,  "The Titan" Adam Scherr and ec3. CYN will feature appearances from established stars like Flip Gordon, Westin Blake, Austin Aries, Dirty Dango, and a list that will grow by the week. CYN's true intention is to build the stars of tomorrow like Dontae Smiley, Fodder, "Prince" KayKay, "Mecca" Brian Johnson and many more.

Don't miss your chance to witness professional wrestling's hottest new family-friendly promotion this fall!

Tickets and Meet and Greets available: https://www.controlyournarrative.com/tour

More on iSports Wire
Thursday, October 13, 2022   San Antonio, TX   Vibes Event Center

Friday, October 14, 2022   Austin, TX   Come & Take It Live

Saturday, October 15, 2022   Houston, TX   Rise Rooftop

Sunday, October 16, 2022   Fort Worth, TX   Rail Club Live

Saturday, October 22, 2022   New Orleans, LA   The Joy Theater

Thursday, October 27, 2022   Charlotte, NC   Blackbox Theater

Friday, October 28, 2022   Norfolk, VA   The Granby Theater

Sunday, October 30, 2022   Baltimore, MD   Rams Head Live

Thursday, November 3, 2022   New York, NY   Brooklyn Monarch

Friday, November 4, 2022   Reading, PA   The Reverb

Saturday, November 5, 2022   Sayreville, NJ    Starland Ballroom

Sunday, November 6, 2022   Philadelphia, PA   Franklin Music Hall

Thursday, November 10, 2022   Tampa, FL   The Ritz

Friday, November 11, 2022   Orlando, FL   Henao Contemporary Center

Saturday, November 12, 2022   West Palm Beach, FL   Kelsey Theater

Sunday, November 13, 2022   Jacksonville, FL    Underbelly

More on iSports Wire
Friday, December 2, 2022   Greenbay, WI    Epic Events Center

Saturday, December 3, 2022   Milwaukee, WI    Blizzard Brawl

Sunday, December 4, 2022   Chicago, IL    Patio Theater

Thursday, December 8, 2022   Indianapolis, IN    Irving Theater

Friday, December 9, 2022   St Louis, MO   Red Flag

Saturday, December 10, 2022   Minneapolis, MN   The Lyric at Skyway Theatre

Sunday, December 11, 2022   Des Moines, IA   Wooly's

Media Contact
Media Requests: office@controlyournarrative.com

About Control Your Narrative: Control Your Narrative was founded by professional wrestling champions "The Titan" Adam Scherr and ec3 and their business partner Jedediah Koszewski during the trying times of the pandemic. CYN exists to give established talent a platform to reinvent themselves, while giving new talent an opportunity to "become who they are supposed to be."

Follow CYN on Facebook, Instagram and TikTok @controlyournarrative and www.controlyournarrative.com

Contact
Control Your Narrative
***@controlyournarrative.com


Source: Control Your Narrative
Filed Under: Sports

Show All News | Report Violation

0 Comments

Latest on iSports Wire